Taylor Choir Booster Officers (2018-19)

 

Co-Presidents: Tracy and Lynn Foster

president@taylorchoir.org

 

Co-Presidents Elects: Janet and Toni Neumann

presidentelect@taylorchoir.org

 

VP-Fundraising: Shannon Hill

vp-fundraising@taylorchoir.org

 

VP-Communications: Lezli Dotson

vp-communications@taylorchoir.org

 

Treasurer: Mahtaj Hattle-Spence

treasurer@taylorchoir.org

 

Secretary: Elita Roos

secretary@taylorchoir.org

 

Madrigal Dinner Chair: Tracy Foster & Jennifer Lester

madrigaldinnerchair@taylorchoir.org

 

Programs: Tracy Foster  

programs@taylorchoir.org

 

Program ads: Tracy Foster  

programsads@taylorchoir.org

 

Scholarships: Shannon Hill

scholarships@taylorchoir.org

 

Spirit Wear: Shannon Hill

spiritwear@taylorchoir.org

 

SCRIP Cards: Stephanie Justman

scripcards@taylorchoir.org

 

Mustang Challenge: Shannon Hill

mustangchallenge@taylorchoir.org

 

Uniforms: TBD

uniforms@taylorchoir.org

 

Banquet: TBD

banquet@taylorchoir.org

 

Webmaster: Norma Riehle              

webmaster@taylorchoir.org

 

Links

Contact information

20700 Kingsland Blvd.
Katy, Texas, 77450
Phone: 281-237-9264 or
281-237-9265
Email: taylorchoirnews@taylorchoir.org